The finals of the Internal Winter League and Ladder Cup took place last weekend (Saturday 13th April). This was followed by the Ladder Cup dinner at which the prizes were presented and was attended by over 80 members and guests.

Internal League Results

  • Congratulations to the winning Winter League Poachers team (captained by Clare Duggan), who overcame the Tramliners (captained by Kevin McCarthy)

Ladder Cup Results

Congratulations also to all participants, winners and runners up in the Ladder Cup finals.

    • Glyn Exshaw(w)
    • Paul Barry (r/u)
    • Shane McCarthy (3/4)
    • Brian Dennis (3/4)
    • Hugh Nagle(w)
    • Niall O’Sullivan(r/u)
    • Liam Murphy (3/4)
    • Chris McCusker (3/4)
  • LEE CUP:
    • Joe O’ Mahoney(w)
    • Maura McCarthy(r/u)
    • Len McCarthy (3/4)
    • Joe Harte (3/4)

Thanks also to Martin Hurley for organising and running the Ladder cup this year, our sponsors Brook Food Services, Human+ Kind and to Liam Murphy and staff for the excellent catering on the night.